Board of Directors

The ABA is lead by an elected, all volunteer Board of Directors and officers. The monthly meetings provide educational and informational programs to assist its members in building professional and business good will.

ABA board member giving a thumbs up

Board of Directors

The ABA also has a strong core of committed and creative people in leadership and who participate on its committees. The committees are receptive to new business ideas and exchange of information to guide the Association, as well as lend to terrific networking opportunities for participating committee volunteers.

Board of Directors meet on the first Thursday of each month from 9:30am at Rolling Hills Country Club conference room unless notified otherwise. (Held virtually during the pandemic) The board meeting is open to all ABA members.


The ABA is an all volunteer association.

President

Annie Hammond

Sunflower Bank 

annie.Hammond@sunflowerbank.com

Executive Committee

1st VP & Membership Committee Chair

Meg Smit

Abundant Business Connections

meg@abundantbusinessconnections.com

Membership Committee Chair

Treasurer

Lee Knoll

Knoll & Company 

leejr@knollcpa.com

Finance Committee

Secretary

Kim Smith

Heartland Payment Systems

kimsmith.cpay@gmail.com

Secretary

Director

Terri Wilbur

Director

Geoff Winston

Director,
Program Committee Chair

Gayle Maschari-Mohr

Anthony M’s Vision in Gold

gayle@visionsingold.com

Programs Committee

Director,
Marketing Committee Chair

Nick Kapustka

REALM Chiropractic

realmlakewood@gmail.com

Marketing Committee

Director,
Young Professionals

Cory Ohnesorge

Cascade Solar & Electric

cory@cascadese.com

Young Professionals

Director

Peter Wolf

Abundant Prosperity Associates

peter@abundantprosperityassociates.com

Speakers, Membership, Finance, AV

Director

Anne Linze

Mariott

anne.k.linze@marriott.com

Business After Hours, Programs Committee

Director

Leah Denzel

Rocky Mountain Benefits 

leah@rmben.com

Programs Committee

Director

Janice Holmes

Payroll Vault

janice.holmes@payrollvault.com

Membership Committee

Director

Pat Garcia

Design Explorer

pat@designexplorer.co

Marketing Committee

Director

Kate Cooke

LocalWorks

kcooke@wearelocalworks.org

Marketing Committee